top of page

AOD Apology Release Announcement

I'm baaaaack! I seriously did not mean to be gone for so long, but my laptop started acting weird a couple of days after I made the announcement. I just got it back at the end of last week I think, but since then after catching up on some novels, I've been editing the previous chapters like crazy. But I'm finally caught up on my editing, so I'm back to releasing. Seriously though, I didn't mean to be gone that long so sorry about that, I know it sucks when somebody tells you something and it doesn't happen. But long story short I'm back, and to apologize I'm gonna release one chapter every day until next Thursday (8/20).

Recent Posts

See All

Our Patreon Is Ready!

As the title says our Patreon is ready! So there's now a way for you guys to support our group through monetary means, and of course, there are benefits for you, which we'll explain below. So far we o

No Release (6/10/20)

Hey guys, some stuff came up today so I don't have time to edit the chapter. So instead of a release today, I'll do a double release on Sunday!

bottom of page