top of page

Remote Learning Sucks & I Suck


I'll be honest with everyone here, I can't write right now. Like I don't mean can't as in I'm disabled and literally can't do it, but I mean can't as in I have other things I gotta do at the moment. I'm in my last year of high school right now, and the current situation is just making everything feel 5x harder. Remote learning in and of itself sucks, and it's making me lose motivation to do everything I need and want to do. But I can't just stay like this, I gotta get myself together, so I'm going to take a serious break from writing for a couple of months to get myself adjusted to online school, take care of college stuff, and somehow take the SAT. I'm really sorry about this, I know I said I would get back to the usual schedule a while ago, but I'm struggling to do it right now, so I'm taking some time to do what I gotta do.

Recent Posts

See All

Our Patreon Is Ready!

As the title says our Patreon is ready! So there's now a way for you guys to support our group through monetary means, and of course, there are benefits for you, which we'll explain below. So far we o

AOD Apology Release Announcement

I'm baaaaack! I seriously did not mean to be gone for so long, but my laptop started acting weird a couple of days after I made the announcement. I just got it back at the end of last week I think, bu

No Release (6/10/20)

Hey guys, some stuff came up today so I don't have time to edit the chapter. So instead of a release today, I'll do a double release on Sunday!

bottom of page